Upcoming Events

    No events found.
    c

Principal's Message

Dear Parent/Caregiver,

We hope you and your family have had a safe summer. ACE is starting back up on August 17th
for our Ridgeland Hardeeville High School (RHHS) students. Below is a copy of our master
schedule which includes the times your student needs to be online with his/her ELA teacher
and another time with his/her CTE program teacher. Attendance in these classes are mandatory.
We are excited to have your student back at ACE and despite the virtual start, we expect to
have a great year.

Thanks, and be safe,
Adrienne “AJ” Chisolm-Jones


Please review your child’s Virtual Schedule for the following weeks:

*At the conclusion of these three weeks, student schedules will be updated to reflect the
inclusion of Beaufort County School District students (Start school on Sept. 8, 2020)

9:00-10:30

1:00-2:30

English with Mr. Allen:

Nail Tech

Health Science

Culinary Arts

Program Teachers:

Nail Tech

Health Science

Culinary Arts

 

9:00-10:30

1:00-2:30

Program Teachers:

Welding

Auto Tech

Barbering

Construction

Cosmo

English with Ms. Brown:

Welding

Auto Tech

Barbering

Construction

Cosmo


Program and CTE teachers will be in contact with students to share virtual
class format and class expectations. Teacher contact information is as follows:

Teacher Name

Class/Program

Email

Zach Allen

English Language Arts

allenz@bjace.org

Beth Brown

English Language Arts

brownb@bjace.org

Jerry Ferguson

Electricity

fergusonj@bjace.org

Jeff Bates

Building Construction

batesj1@bjace.org

Shaniqua Riley

Barnering

rileys@bjace.org

Kenneth VanNorman

Welding

vannormank@bjace.org

Joe Johnson

Auto Tech

johnsonj@bjace.org

Shateria Nunley

Cosmetology

Nunleys@bjace.org

Chelsea Bates

Health Science

Batesc@bjace.org

Demetrie Warren

Nail Tech

warrend@bjace.org

Sam Carpenter

Culinary Arts

carpenters@bjace.org



Recent News

Screen Capture of WJCL Interview
ACE Food Truck in the News
Posted on 10/18/2019
The student-run food truck gives Chefs a hands-on real-world experience ...
c
Movie screen
Building and Innovation Lab
Posted on 09/25/2019
Check out our latest video! ...
c
Peachjar Flyers